SILICON VALLEY 26-29 MAR 2018

No front page content has been created yet.

1
2
3
4
1
2
3
4
DON'T MISS
JENSEN HUANG'S
GTC KEYNOTES.
Watch NVIDIA's CEO discuss the future of AI worldwide.

LEARN MORE
EXPLORE 150 SESSIONS ON
AI,AUTONOMOUS VEHICLES
AND MORE AT GTC EUROPE.
MUNICH / OCTOBER 10-12, 2017
Use code NVGTCEU2017 to Save 20%.

REGISTER NOW
SEE HOW AI CAN
TRANSFORM YOUR
WORK AT GTC DC.
WASHINGTON, D.C. / NOVEMBER 1-2, 2017

REGISTER NOW
THE PREMIER AI AND
DEEP LEARNING EVENT
IS COMING TO ISRAEL.
TEL AVIV / OCTOBER 18, 2017

REGISTER NOW

Present a Talk, Poster or Lab at GTC 2018. Apply Now

GPU Techology Conference 2017

THE POWER OF GTC

GTC is the largest and most important event of the year for GPU developers.

GTC and the global GTC event series offer valuable training and a showcase of the most vital work in the computing industry today – including artificial intelligence and deep learning, healthcare, virtual reality, accelerated analytics, and self-driving cars.


CONNECT

Connect with technology experts from NVIDIA and other leading organizations.

LEARN

Gain insight and hands-on training through the hundreds of labs, talks and research posters.


DISCOVER

See how GPU technologies are creating amazing breakthroughs in important fields such as deep learning.

INNOVATE

Hear about disruptive innovations as early-stage companies and startups present their work.

GTC AROUND THE WORLD

GTC CHINA
BEIJING

SEPTEMBER 25-27, 2017

WATCH RECORDING

Tuesday, 9/26, 9 a.m. China Time
(Monday, 9/25, 6 p.m. Pacific Time)

GTC EUROPE
MUNICH

OCTOBER 10-12, 2017

WATCH RECORDING

Tuesday, 10/10, 10 a.m. Munich Time
(Tuesday, 10/10, 1 a.m. Pacific Time)

GTC ISRAEL
TEL AVIV

OCTOBER 18, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Wednesday, 10/18, 10 a.m. Tel Aviv Time
(Wednesday, 10/18, 12 a.m. Pacific Time)

GTC TAIWAN
TAIPEI

OCTOBER 26, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Thursday, 10/26, 10 a.m. Taipei Time
(Wednesday, 10/25, 7 p.m. Pacific Time)

GTC DC
WASHINGTON, DC

NOVEMBER 1-2, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Wednesday, 11/1, 10 a.m. Eastern Time
(Wednesday, 11/1, 7 a.m. Pacific Time)

GTC JAPAN
TOKYO

DECEMBER 12-13, 2017

WATCH KEYNOTE

Wednesday, 12/13, 10 a.m. Tokyo Time
(Tuesday, 12/12, 6 p.m. Pacific Time)

Quotes

. . . deep learning will be an integral component of almost every enterprise and consumer application and will affect everyone daily.
– Dave Shubmehl, Research Director and Lead Analyst
IDC Cognitive Systems and Content Analysis Research
GTC 2017 had the feel of a datacenter revolution about to happen.
– Dave Shubmehl, Research Director and Lead Analyst
IDC Cognitive Systems and Content Analysis Research
NVIDIA's GTC highlighted the ways that deep learning is being used to solve an ever-wider range of challenges.
– Dave Shubmehl, Research Director and Lead Analyst
IDC Cognitive Systems and Content Analysis Research

Read more from IDC's GTC 2017 overview.

 
 
 
 

2017 GTC attendees

See full list of GTC 2017 Attendees


 
Accenture
Adobe
Alibaba
Amazon
Autodesk
BMW Group
Capital One
Chevron
Cisco
Cray
Dell EMC
Deutsche
Telekom
DreamWorks
Animation
ExxonMobil
Facebook
Ford Motor Company
General Motors
Google
Harvard University
Honda Research Institute
IBM Research
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
LENOVO
Lockheed Martin
Mayo Clinic
Mellanox
Mercedes-Benz R&D North America
Microsoft
NASA Ames Research Center
Nasdaq
Nutanix
Princeton University
Proctor & Gamble
Samsung Electronics
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Toyota Research Institute
Uber
University of Cambridge
Verizon Labs
VMware
Xilinx
Yahoo Research



 
 

SPONSORS


DIAMOND


PLATINUM


GOLD


SILVER


A La Carte Sponsors


Media Sponsors


CONNECT WITH US

Presented by NVIDIA, GTC is comprised of the annual conference, year-long webinar series, and workshops that connect the global community of developers, researchers, and scientists through unique educational and networking opportunities.